Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

New Orleans4New Years!!--It doesn't get much better than that!!
Monday, Dec. 30, 2002 // 10:47 P.M.

Dear Diary,

i hate internet browsers!! it just deleted everything i wrote!! UGH!!!

Anyway my widom teeth are haeling and I am going to spen NEW YEARS in NEW ORLEANS!!! YAH!!!! I am going to New Orleans to watch my DAwgs play FSU in the SUGARBOWL.....And the game is on the 1st so a ton of my friends and i are taking a road trip and driving to Louisiana, and spending New Years Eve in New Orleans Mardi Gras style, and then going to the game!!! It's gonna be so much fun!! We are leaving Tuesday mornig and coming back Thursday......I'll let ya know how it goes.......I'm SO excited!!! Oh, yeah and Scott and Clint are both going----i wonder who I'm gonna kiss @12 on New years eve?!? Uh-oh---- it cou;d present a problem with them both around, but idk.....Bourbon Street is pretty big?? oh, well I'll let ya know when I get back!! I'll bring back some beads and some great pics.....Hope everyone else has a fun New Years!!!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster