Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Awweee i havent written in 4-evER!! wtf?
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2002 // 11:45 P.M.

Dear Diary,

i have been so not keeping up with this lately, and i supremely apologize----things have just gotten all crazy, but i know i will have a ton of time after finals to try and catch up briefly and spend more time on here.

I feel really bad for not keeping up, but I have been SO busy and i feel like my life is just crazy right now, and it's hard to catch up on everything....but i promise I'll update soon!!

And YAH--I passed the art school portfolio test last week!! but this girl in my class didn't and i feel SOSOSOSO bad for her!! i think she is moving back home cause her parents won't pay for her to go to school any longer!! :(

aLSO,, my sister is moving to kentucky!! She and my parents went up there and got her a place to live this weekend, while clint and I had amazing sex all weekend alone at my house. oh gawd--it was good! clint continues to surpirse me! i don't think i am breaking up with him anytime soon! he is taking me to the zoo and to see the fantasy in Lights show before Christmas. i am so excited!! i'll catch up later though cause i gotta study for my final tommorrow---i can't wait to catch up---i hope everyone hasn't forgotten me, and i hope everyone is doing well!!

cIAO









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster