Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Warrant out to make me fat! & A New Revalation!~
Friday, Oct. 25, 2002 // 4:45 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Hey--

I have been mega busy lately....yeah, yeah, excuses, excuses, but really i have! Yesterday, i had to go home to celebrate my sister's 23rd b/day although it's not until tuesday, but it was the only time the whole fam could get together and do something. So, yeah, talk about a shitty day to try and diet, when you have to eat your sister's bday cake. And yeah, normally, you could refuse, BUT, my sister has recently been taking cake-decorating classes, and made her own cake w/all her skills, and of course we aLL had to try her masterpiece! Blick! stupid cake, it wasn't even that great, but it did look pretty!;) So, anyway, now I have to get ready to go to Augusta with Jade to party and visit with a friend from highschool whom i haven't seen like since our raduation trip!! so, that should be fun, but i know it means: food and beer! :( And then Sat. when we come back, my guy friend Clint wants to have movie/go out to eat night with me!! AHHHH!!



Seriously, Food is out to get me!! I swear... I think it's taking advantage of all my weaknesses and just running with it! I feel like crap to, cause yeah, i DO wanna have fun, but why does fun ALWAYS have to =food!!! That's like the ultimate never-ending question....and I'll never escape it. So, of course, I am being optimistic, and I am gonna just try to eat as little as possible, while still having fun, and then just get back on track on Sunday.



I've even come to a big revalation. I've decided not to fast anymore (much). Dont get me wrong, i lUV fasting, and i can deal with it SO much better than restricting, since you can't "accidentally" go over your cal-intake.... Plus, you don't have to have a strict exercsie regimine either.... But everytime i fast, i do have to eat at some point, and when i do-----oh lord! it's terrible. Ummmm...you try fasting forever, and then chowing down on a bunch of unhelathy food!--yeh, your stomach and your intestines will kick you right in the ass! Blick, i've been having horrible gas pains, and bloatedness, and cramps whenever i do eat. Plus, not to mention the fact, that random diarhia comes into play, and i def. can't deal with that all day at school! So, basically, i know I will have to eat something at some point, so i might as well, go ahead and eat; just not much, and exercise! Finally, you say! Yeah, i used to be a huge exerciser, but i kinda fell out of it when i didn't have acess to a gym anymore... But now, I am going to sign up at this gym, (as soon as i get the cazzash) and then i am gonna restrict really low, and exercise most of my cals off that way. At least maybe my stomach won't squeeze and cringe anymore, and i'll still be able to lose a considerably good amount of weight loss in my goal time. I hope it works! It all depends on 2 things though

1.) the EXERCISE and

2.) My cal-intake!



It cannot be too high, and i have to be able to exercise it off! So, maybe this will work. I have heard that some girls who restrict and exercise have lost like an average of 7 lbs. per week, almost as much as fasting, and thats awesome! So, i guess i'll find out about how much i'll lose when i start.... I'm planning on starting Sunday, but i'm not sure if I'll have money for the gym just yet so I'll have to think of something...



anyway, i gotta go get ready, and pack my bag for our weekend tonight! hope it's losts of fun! ttyl!~

THINK THIN!!!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster