Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Partying down/seeing my friends,drunk-dialing..../and low-cal beer?
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2002 // 10:17 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Hey, long time no write i guess...

Well, a lot has been going on kinda. I have noticed that my entries are kinda crappy lately...I haven't really taken much time to write much. But sometimes that is a good thing because I tend to overanalyze everything anyway, and when i write in here, i just overanalyze more and more.. But anyway, I have decided to try and spend more time writing about what's going on, and-who knows? maybe it'll help me figure some things out...

So, yesterday, my roomate from college last year who I haven't seen in a year came to visit and party w/me. It was great seeing her, but i wish we could've spent more time together. Anyway, she came down and we bought some beer and drank while we waited on our ride to take us out. Jade and 2 other friends of mine were gonna go to. So, Jade and I ended up going in and buying a 12-pack of Michelob Ultra which is like the NEW beer which has like low carbs, and low-calories. We were excited to try it, and it's ok, assuming I really don't like ANY beer all that much anyway; the Ultra was better than most beers cause it wasn't quite so "beer-tasting." But I suppose a guy would probably say that it kinda sucked and tasted watery, but hey-that's OK, I like water more than I like beer, so whatever! So, we drank @my aprtmnt, and then drank at a guy-friend of mines g/friends place. Then we went downtown, and had to do the whole "pass back" id thing since my roomate doesn't have a 21-id or anything, but all the bars don't really give a shit as long as you have SOME for of identification that says your 21 and somewhat resembles a decent id. So anyway, she got in with no problem. Then since I knew I was gonna get pretty drunk, i decided to be all nice and buy everyone beers etc. so that I wouldn't be the only drunk one..hehe Well, it served 2 purposes, and i was being nice too... So anyway, then my roomie decides to buy her and I a tequilia shot, which for some reason, I have become accustomed to doing whenever we go out, although I do not like tequilia very much. But when ur drunk, it's not os bad. So, then, I am getting pretty drunk, and chatting w/these girls in the bathroom, and then going up to this hot guy from my highschool and chatting w/him cuz Jade was too scared to. Then for some stupid reason, I decide to call Scott, just to see what he's up to...(bad idea) Ugh, i need to leave my cell at home on these nights!! So, i leave a mumbling incoherent message which I'm sure I would be supremely embarrassed about if I could actually remember what i said. Then we had to go meet my friends g/friend's friends at these one bar, which mostly just serves wine and mixed drinks. So, we went in there, and the guy doesn't even id us. i think he was drunk too. SO anyway, we go in there, and we are looking at the menu, and I decide I want a martini. Yeah, i dont know what i was thinking trying to mix all this liquor and beer. So anyway, I get my cool martini glass w/my olives and chill in the corner. The vodka was way strong, so I drank some of this guys beer, and poured it in this other champagne glass, and everyone kept asking me if it was champagne..lol So, by then, yeh- i'm way drunk! And so is everyone else, cuz I was making sure they were drink for drink with me, and plus, i wanted my roomie to have an awesome time. We wanted to go dance somewhere, but we never made it before last call was made.

Then on our way out as the rest of the co-ed crowd was getting herded out of the bars, i saw this guy i have a sorta crush on. i saw him on the bus the other day, but he was too far away for me to say hey or anything. Then he mentioned he has seen me etc, and we chatted for like 30 minutes; it was great. He told me to meet him at the bus at 10:10 on Mon. but i don't think he was serious, and i can't do it anyway, cuz i gotta get to class earlier tommorrow. So, anyway, maybe I'll see him around more often now that we've had a few convos and we know we ride the same bus now. So, we get back to our aprtmnt finally, and we were wondering why my guy-friend g/friend didn't drink all night cuz we repeatedly told her she could cuz we'd just call a taxi, but she kept refusing. She's like insanely skinny, and cute, but like wAY skinny, and short so she kinda looks younger than she is. But we come to find out later,that she wasnt drinking cause she was on her own high. She was coked up all night...lol G-r-eat, our driver was on coke all night!~oh well, though, we got home ok, and Jade said' So thats why shes so freakin skinny!" so everyone drank some more at the aprtment, and we finally passed out around 6 am, in which, another drunken call was made to Scott since he hadnt called me back yet. blick!

He never callled me back though. Bastard. So, my roomie left around lunch today and we were chillin getting some Subway to soak up some of that alcohol, when scott rang my cell. I was kinda pissed cuz he said he didn't answer his cell cause he knew i was drunk and he didn't wanna talk to me all night. yeh, and i was hurt by that kinda. I mean, i realize , i might have been retarded while drunk, but so what, he coulda answered, and said he had to go, i woulda understood!! Plus, my roomate was there so i wouldnt stay on the ohone for-evr! I talk to him when he calls and is drunk, but whatever. So, i kinda acted indifferent, and i dunno if he thinks i am mad or not. I was just like ok, whatever, ttyl. He said he'd try and call later tonight, and i was just like ok, whatver, cool.bye in a non-chalant way so he knows it wasnt cool w/me but im not too mad.

So, anyway, the night was pretty fun, although not very agreeing with my diet. All that damn beer! I tried to buy liquor at the store, but they were all out of everything good that we liked.

I'm fasting tommorrow through Thursday though, and then I am going w/Jade to visit a friend of ours from h.s. SO, i guess that prob means getting drunk again. Damn this college lifestyle! but we are coming back sat. morning, and i am gonna start back fasting then, so it'll be OK, maybe. And I'm gonna try and not eat much Friday before we drink.

I gotta get back on track and lose weight though! I am still gonna go visit Scott, but now he is gonna come up here on Nov. 30th for this big, huge football game that i am getting him a ticket for. yeh- i have to shell out like 180.00 for those tickets, so he better fucking be worth it cuz i'm not making him pay for them. But I want him to see my aprtmnt, and go out with me and stuff, and i know we're gonna have a big throw-down here since a bunch of my friends go to the rivaling school as well! But i wanna go visit him first, especallly since he said it would be 'weird' for him w/that other girl around etc. Fuck that--i'm coming and he can deal with the other girl problem. I wasn't ONLY coming to see him like he must assume!! So, anyway, I gotta keep to my diet as much as possible, and try to stay away from so much damn alcohol....

ok, well, i have some other things to do before time to go to bed, and i think i've written a nice book for everyone to read, so i'll end it on this.

Tomorrow's the start of a nice new fast....ttyl goodnight!~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster