Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Still fasting......Candy is ruining me! stay away from wal-mart! lol j/k
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2002 // 11:41 P.M.

Dear Diary,

man...I feel kinda crappy right now....OK, yeah I am still fasting, somewhat...Yep--there it is- somewhat... OK, so basically, I was doing fine, not hungry or anything.... But then I had to go buy a package of candy to use in my 3-D class tommorrow. We were supposed to pick something w/a cool shape... OK, so I am sitting there analyzing all the candy on the candy isle(and you know thats never good!) so, I ended up buying all these low-cal sugar-free candy Wal-mart has... There are so many Awesome choices; ya gotta check it out... I got chocolate/filled, caramel w/creme filling, Fruit variety, Baskin Robbins fruit assrtmnt, and one chocolate/w/caramel filling (which was a little high on the cals, but i got it as a treat)

So, ok, cool, i got all these low-cal candies, right? Well, yes and no. They were all 40 calories per 4 pieces, so like 10 cals. a piece and 2 carbs a piece. Well, then I had to go and be a loser and taste like every single one!! Then I got to the really good chocolate/caramel one, and I was only gonna eat one....

I ended up eating 2 more and kinda spitting some of it out cause they are 50 cal each, and I just couldn't afford it!! But all in all, i think I consumed about 160 cals maybe. I tried to count them all up, and then add some for the chew/spit ones just in case.... So, now I'm POed cause I can't beleive I just did that; I am trying to be strict on this fast!!

So, I think I am gonna run/wrk out for about 30 minutes, and according to Fitday.com, I should burn all that crap off!! yah! I think I'll be ok though cause I went up more stairs today than i have in my whole life!! I swear, i walked up so many stairs in all these buildings today, and i chose to use the stairs instead of the elevator a few times just to burn a few more cals... I got lost looking for this building(that i never found by the way ;( ) and I walked all over and inside this one building looking for the name and stuff!! Then i had to go up and down like 3 flights of stairs 3 times for this one class!! I had to burn some extra cals today, but I have to KNOW that I burned off all that candy through strict exercise, so oh well...

i also bought some of those energy drinks for women with have no sugar, no carbs, no calories and no fat!! ---Yeah, i'm not expecting it to taste like a milkshake or anything though...lol I don't know how they make it, but whatever as long as it gives me energy!! I also bought 3 emergency protein bars....in case i feel really ill one day, so i'll keep one in my bookbag maybe. Most of those things are never very good, so i don't think it'll be too hard of a temptation to have around... Anyway, I ended up spending wAY too much in Wal-mart...i gotta stop going there!! I mean, they have everything; it's hard not to think of something you might need!!

OK, so I gotta get to exercising and then it is off to bed for me!! day 3 of fast tommorrow, hopefully this tenuate is helping me....I can't tell it is doing anything!???? It does supress hunger, but i never feel really bad hunger pains; i never did w/metabolite either, so i dunno....,maybe it's doing something extra.....

ok, goodnight everyone!!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster