Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Fasting...somewhat/ Sweet Home Alabama/I'm on Drugs..Whoah-What?!?
Sunday, Oct. 06, 2002 // 2:08 A.M.

Dear Diary,

Yep-I'm fasting...sorta, ok well I HAVE been, but the stupid fam is coming TO ME tommorrow, to go out and eat and go to the movies.... Damn! I just Cannot get away from them! I tried to not go home this weekend so I would get away from having to eat with them, and now they are coming to me!! Uhh!

But on the flip side, I really wanna see Sweet Home Alabama, so hmmmm it might be OK.....haha Oh, yeah side note: Lol Sweet Home Alabama was filmed like 10 minutes away from me, (even though I live in GA and NOT Alabama?) but anyway....my best friend Clint's friend's little brother is in it, and so are a lot of his friends as extras. I live on the lake and there are a lot of like million dollar houses there also for all these rich Northern business people, and Ryan Phillipe and Reese stayed in one of the bigger country clubs! Like most of my friends work at all of the clubs, and Jade's ex-boyfriend met Ryan Phillipe and drank with him at the bar!! He didn't know what he was doing there until Ryan told him Reese was shooting a movie, but jade's boyfriend didn;t know what it was called or anything. Ryan talked about theri kid and stuff, and it was probably so cool to see him there!! So, I am going to look really hard and see if I recognize everything, and some of the extras!!

Anyway, I just got some Tenuate, which is a weight-loss drug that can only be prescribed, but yeah--the system is fucked up and you can pretty much get any drug you want online if you can pay for it.... SO---anyway, I have it, and I am gonna start taking it maybe tommorrow or at least on Monday when I start back fasting... I'm kinda scared though, ok I'm not scared, thats not the word....Hmmmm...more like I'm worried if it's gonna fuck my body up, make me become a drug addict, and give me a heart-attack.... See--that was a MUCH better definition...lol It has some normal side effects similar to metabolife or something, but then the "possible" side effects are like hella crazy!! I can't have all that crap happening!! Tremors, seizures, sweating, heart attacks etc... no way! But those aren't common ones, just in case you have a problem. BUT it iS an AMPHETAMINE.....and it's a somewhat controlled substance..... It's basically just a really strong appetite supressant and energy drug..... It says to take it on an empty stomach though.....Hmmmm--what about on a totally never-ending empty stomach?? I hope it's ok if i don't eat w/it...I guess I'll find out....

So, anyway, I have hmmm like 19 days (not counting tommorrow since i have to eat) until I go visit my Ex Scott, and i have GOT to lose more weight by then!! I know, everyone probably thinks i'm lame cause they might think i wanna lose weight for him, and that IS NOT THE CASE!! Sure, I won't lie; it's def. an added bonus, but puh-lease he's not worth that!! It would be totally, totally awesome to look really hot when i see him, but I ultimately wanna lose weight for myself and everything.... Even after I visit, I am going to still keep trying to get to my goal weight.....I can't stop now!!

So, i have a ways to go....I'm not really aiming for a specific number by then though. I really wanna lose as much as possible by then, but I know I can't set unrealistic expectations, I mean seriously, I have less than 3 weeks!! So, hopefully I can just stay Hyped up on my energetic super-appetite suppressants...and I'll be skinnier by then! haha OK, i laugh at that, but that'll probably be how it is really.. ;)

Anyway, the 'rents are coming tommorrow so I gotta get some sleep... I have to go to the library tomorrow and be a nerd before they come cuz i have a huge research paper due next week, and I haven't done crap for it yet! Boo on procrastination!! Anyway, stay thin--ttyl! Gotta put a few more pics up since my Gold Membership runs out in a week or so--I might renue it...idk....i'm low on funds..we'll see

GOODNIGHT
Dude, Gisele is So Awesome!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster