Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Trying to Study/Opportunity knocks...
Thursday, Oct. 03, 2002 // 11:39 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Starting a new fast tommorrow and going to continue for as long as possible, and maybe restricting if i start feeling TOO ill..... Basically, we are not gonna go out and party this or next week, so I am in the clear, and have a clean slate for fasting! yah! I know not everyone is into fasting, but I do so much better when I fast. I tend to lose control when I restrict too much. My crazy mind just figures out all these crazy rules and then makes me decide that it's ok to eat this or that, and then before you know, it I have had a mini-binge, Blick!! So, fasting just makes more sense for me.

I am trying desperately to study for my Comp. Science test tommorrow. It's gonna be hard, and I have studied like for maybe 15 minutes so far. I am just so burned out from my Math test and staying up studying last night!! All i wanna do is go to bed, but i need to study so bad!!

Ok, well I am going to attempt to try studying for a while. I'll update more this weekend since I am sure I am going to be bored out of my mind here alone!! It's good everyone isleaving so they won't make me go out and party with them, but it also sucks cause i'll be so bored! But i cannot go home cause I'll have to eat if I got there, and I just cannot! I have such a good opportunity to get a good fast going so I gotta take my chance!~ wish me luck, ttyl!~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster