Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Update--have my computer back --Yah!
Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2002 // 12:16 A.M.

Dear Diary,

OK, sorry--I didn't get a chance to update the other night..... I went home to pick up my stuff, and work on my wire 3-D design project, and I ended up burning that midnight oil working on it. I got back home to my apartment at 2 am.... But my math class was canceled so, I got to sleep a little late anyway... I do have a lot to say, but ya know how when your in a shitty mood, and trying to talk about happier times just doesn't sound like something you wanna talk about.... Well, whatever, thats how I feel right now. I'm in too bad of a mood to go into talking about my fun weekend, although, I must tell ya about the chair-heist!! lol :) BUT--I had a bad day w/eating today, I missed my art class cause I felt sick, and I wasted time and never got around to studying my Math.... IN which, I have a HUGE TEST on Thursday, and I have absolutely NO CLUE how to do more than half of it, so I am basically screwed... It's too late to get help right now, and my teacher is going to be out of town for the next week, so I'm really on my own studying for it, and it's like the blind leading the blind!! I'm not too freaked out about it though, I knew I would still not understand all that crap, so I'm not shocked, but I'm gonna have to put ALOT of studying time in tommorrow!!

Well, one good thing did happen today, I GOT PAyed!! Yeah! I finally got my 1st pay check for my work study, and although it's not a whole lot(cuz I dont work too many hrs) It is UNTAXED!! HEll YEAh!! I guess because it's like for the school and it has something to do w/the government or something, but i don't really care; I think it's awesome that they don't take taxes out! So, I get payed for exactly how many hrs I work, so I'm gonna try and work as much as possible w/o going insane, to try and make a lot of $$$! Especially cause I have a lot of bills to pay, and I need some extra spending money.... Hehe...at least I save on food though, I never buy any!! I only buy water/and other low-cal drinks basically, so I don't have to worry about that cost.

Oh, yeah, I'm not sure how my mom thinks this, but I think maybe she read some of my stuff in my room or something cause I don't hide too much stuff, but anyway---- She was making small comments about me not eating right, and how she thought I was lying about eating dinner before I came home(which i was) but still--- She usually wouldn't question me, and it was weird cause it was like she had some reason to believe I wasn't eating or something, but I have no idea how she could know or anything? I'm never at home for her to see what I eat/or don't for that matter. Maybe it was my comment the other day when I couldn't answer their question about what I ate for dinner everyday?? idk....but I find it kinda motivational that she is nagging me like that... Ya see-my mom says comments like that in a sarcastic/mean way, not in a caring way, although she probably is just concerned, but she says it to me like she is trying to catch me in a lie or something..... So, why not give her something to really comment about ya know!~ Idk.....i think i am starting to ramble.....I gotta get to bed... Not only did I procratinate and waste time all night, I also am staying up way later than I need too for my early day tommorrow...so i gotta go to sleep... Oh, lord Elimidate is coming on, that means it's late, i usually don't get to watch it cause I am already asleep...

ok, gotta jet....ttyl~!~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster