Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

3rd Day of Fast--Whoo-hoo& feelin skinny - ok maybe not, but Skinni-ER
Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002 // 5:40 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Hey!

hehe.....I am writing from work right now cause i have SO---- Much to do tonight, and I know I won't have time to write much!! HAHA I am getting

Paid to write this right now!!~ lol It's all good though, cuz I have to do so much boring crap, that I outta get to check my mail and play on the internet some!! I'm the only one here though, so I can just leave whenever!! It's cool to be able to work my own hours and be able to stay late like this.......

Anyway, I just wanted to announce that tommorrow will be DAY 4 of my fast!! Yah!! I am excited cause I haven't made it past Day 4 in a L-o-n-g time!! I always burn out on Day 4 and give on because I feel so bad/sick!! But hopefully not this time!! I'm gonna try and get a lot of Zzzz's tonight and try not to be too rough tommorrow walking around cause I know I'll pass out if I do what I did today! Wheew! I walked up and down so many stairs today!! And I was only walking to and from my classes, but I was starting to feel slightly tired and out of breath today, so I know tommorrow could be rr--ough! But I can't give in; I just can't!! It's been so long since I've gotten past Day 4, and I'm doing SO well!! I haven't even thought about food!! I'm TOO busy to! But I hope I can make it tommorrow...... Day 4 is when the dizziness sets in, and if you get up to fast, you feel like your gonna black out unless you grab something or sit down, so I gotta be careful and take things S-L-O-W----!! I'm gonna be SO pissed if I feel REALLY sick tommorrow though--what can i do? I mean, I guess I can eat a little something, but what if i still don't feel better?!? I can't pass out in my classes!! I am thinking about bringing a Nutri-grain (120 cals.) bar with me in case, and maybe 2 bottles of water to carry around just to keep me hydrated.... Oh, well, I'm gonna have to try, but i gotta do it, i just gotta!! I've already lost 10 lbs. from my ORIGINAL start weight, but only like 6 lbs. since I started my fast. The scale keeps going down though, and I love it!! My 'normal' pants are feeling loser, and I am just so excited--so Tommorrow JUST HAS to work!! Plus, that hurricane is nearby, so it's been all rainy, so I am hoping it'll rain until Friday so I don't have to go out (i.e. drink) with my best guy friend Clint... I promised him I would, but not if it rains cause that always sucks!! SO, I hope it rains..lol!! That way, I can continue on a good streak with my fast.... Cause I am so afraid that I'll get sick when i drink, or worse--binge! :( *boo!* So, maybe I'll get out of it... Well, I need to go, no sense hanging around here when non ones here to notice my hard work! Plus, the buses stop running soon, and I am NOT in the mood to do that 3 mile hike all over again!!! ;P

Hope everyone else is doing well,, WISH ME LOTS OS LUCK 2MORO! cuz i am so sure i'll need it.............









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster