Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

End of 2nd Day of Fasting.....better in school.....scales going down.... ;D
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002 // 6:28 P.M.

Dear Diary,

ALright, I wasn't going to update until later, but then I thought about my totally terrible entry yesterday, and I decided I should just go ahead and change it! I am just sitting here on the computer wasting time until my 7-9pm Art class in a few.... I like going, but i also hate it cause it's so long and so late, but yeh--it's only one night a week, so I outta be able to get my butt up and go... I'm like the only other college-age student in the class, and it's so damn intimidating being in the Adults class. They are all very talented, and it's exausting for me, cause I stress out about my work so much. I gotta try to relax more tonight though, and just do my thing... Oh, well

I just got off the phone with Scott. He FINALLY re-activated his cell phone, so now he calls a lot or leaves me messages. He said I have no excuse not to call him now since i have a direct line. yeh--right. I called him yesterday and he didn't Answer cause he was at a Frat. Social... I said something to him about the fact that I tried to call his house first...and allofa sudden he asked who answered when i called.... I was like, 'idk, some girl.." he lives with 2 girls and 1 other guy.(one girl that lives there w/her b/friend) So, i didn't think anything of it. Then he asked what she said? I said 'she said you weren't there?!??" HHmmmmmm......?

Why was he being weird about that? I think maybe he was at the social w/that girl (his g-friend?) idk, what that situation is right now? And maybe he didn't want them to tell me he was at a social w/her....

Scott was at work though, and he had to go cuz it got busy and he said he'd call back. But I know I'll be in class by then.... I wanna ask him if he went w/her cause i just know he did, but i wanna hear--err--rather- MaKe him say it to me!! lol he'll have such a hard time getting around to saying it, and then he'll wonder if i am pissed, which I won't be of course!! Sometimes, I care, and sometimes I actually don't. I don't think we have much in common anymore, and he is so pessimistic; I hate it!! I think he brings my personality down....idk...i don't wanna get into all that--- i'm still going to see him soon, and I'll just deal with it then, but i think i am leaning toward a NO to getting back together, but I'll tell him that when i feel like it...

So, I didn't eat again today!! YAH ME!! And guess what?!?! I think hiking cross campus yesterday did me good cause the scale went down 3 lbs. this morning!!! Hell Yeah!! ALthough, I know some of it is certainly water weight, but i dunno cause i drank a TON of water/drinks today, so it shouldn't be, but oh well. I was so happy all day just thinking about how each day brings me closer to my goal!! but I know i am going to bE SO TIRED tommorrow and the next day!! Which sucks, but I gotta get through it!! hehe I've been listening to that Daniel Beddingfield song, "Gotta Get Through This" It's a pretty cool song, and I like to listen to it and think about losing weight etc... it's kinda motivational!~

Oh, and I kinda understood some stuff in my math class today! yeah! ;) although, it's still gonna take a WHOLE LOT of extra time for me to catch up! Haha--i took some metabolife this morning and then drank some diet coke, and I was just speeding through the problems, so I actually kept up pretty much w/my teacher! It's crazy how hard i have to pay attention to him to just keep from getting lost!! He never repeats anything, and he never answers questions! I was like frantically trying to type things into my calculator before him to keep up.... and I'm not a complete dumbass or anything.....I just haven't done any of that crap ever before.....I guess I should have taken Calculus or something, but i thought this class would be easier. Ugh--but i hate word problems, and we do those a lot!! well, at least it's getting a little better.....

Ok, I gotta get ready to go to my Art class in a sec, so I'll ttyl!~ No food tonight/maybe some vitamins for energy tommorrow, and a Tylenol PM cause I think i usually have trouble sleeping on about the 3rd day....

'Gotta get through this';) ----- Wish me Luck!!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster