Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

PARTY ON--PaRtY On!!~ Fun/crazy/nite
Friday, Sept. 20, 2002 // 12:07 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Ok, WoW, I had SO much fun last night, and I am still semi-covering. I missed class this morning and I'm debating about going to my next one..... I should go, but my teacher does not take attendance and I've only missed it once before. We only take notes in that class anyway, so it's not like I can't get the notes from someone.

I dk--I have a while before then, so I guess I'll see how i feel.

We had so much fun last night though--I got so drunk! I took a whole bunch of vodka shots, and then my bf Amanda bought us all Tequilia shots at the bar. AND I saw this guy who was in my Psych class last year at the other college which is like 5 hours away!! It was this guy named Matt who I had such a crush on all year!! lol I saw him once on campus, and I was like ohmigosh!! He goes here now too?!?! But he was too far away for me to talk to him, but then I saw him last night in this bar. I was SOSOSOSO drunk, yet somehow I recognized him. It was weird cause ummm...my vision was slightly blurred anyway, yet I saw him as soon as I walked in and went up and talked with him. I was just spurting out conversation with him! (good thing bout being drunk) I probably wouldn't have really know what to say if i was sober, but I was fine talking to him then. ANd I found out he's a business major, and he told me where he lived, but I haven't heard of those apartments so i forgot it. We both had to catch up w/our friends, and i'm not sure if he really recognized me or not cause i think he was drunker than me, but then I walked past him later on and he made a point to say hey to me again. We all went downstairs to the lower part of the bar, and then i got pre-occupied, although I shoulda went back up there and talked to him!! Cuz really- I'm finding out that you gotta make the most of your conversations with people when you have them because there are slim chances you'll ever see them again around here!

I've met people on one day around campus, and then I never see them ever again; it's crazy.. So, I shoulda went back and found him. I kept an eye out for him for the rest of the night, but there are about 100 or more bars in the area and my chances of being at the same one again weren't very good. We went to a bunch of other places though, some of which I really don't remember. I did meet this guy that i kinda had something with a while back, but i don't like him, and he was drunk and trying to get me to go home with him....blah! i don't think so!

So then, we found my roomate from Maryland and her guy in a bar and chatted w/them forever. We got in good w/her (kinda boyfriend) and thats good cause he is going to make us all fake id's sometime. I had my sister's I.D. which is real so no one even gave me any looks or any trouble. But they don't really care anyway. I've used several different ids before, and none of them look a thing like me, and most of the bars don't care as long as you show them some-thing. They laughed at Katie(other roomate) once and shook their head, but let her in. They always do. So, anyway, we just went around to all the different bars and danced and talked to people. At that point, I don't think I could've recognized Matt anyway, so I kinda gave up.

My best guy friend Clint dropped us off dwntown, and I was so drunk when he got to the apt. to pick us up. Ohmigosh, and he looked SO hot though!! He had on glasses, and he looked like so much older, and like way-hot!!! i mean, he's pretty hot anyway, but w/the glasses--oh!~ Some glasses make guys look geeky, but some make them look better. He looked so good though!! It makes me so sad cause he is SO cute, yet so unbelievably boring and kinda whiny!! I wish he'd get a personality cause then I'd be ALL over him!! I know he's gonna give me some crap about being so drunk though! We took a cute picture together, and I'm gonna try and get them developed today. And maybe I'll pick some and upload them on here. So finally, some girl we know came and picked us up and took us home and we all went and passed out! Amanda was supposed to leave at 7 am to go to class, but there was no way she could've drove an hour home so she didn't go, and neither did I. She just left a while ago to go see her boyfriend, so now I'm bored.....boo!

And I still have all my makeup on, and I look kinda all glammed up for a cloudy friday morning.... Ugh though--don't ya hate it when you sleep in mascara and it gets all crusty feeling--blick, i need to wash it off! My hair is still all curled and put up , although I'm sure I flatened it last night from sleeping, but I'm gonna leave it up, cause it'll look way worse if I tried to take it down and do any-thing with it! Ugh---I left the most retarded away messages up last night on AIM. Jade, and Amanda got on my AiM and we're telling me to write to all these people, and I was so drunk, i couldnt spell, i couldn't make out comprehendable sentences and I'm sure they are all like WTF?!? I feel embarrassed but theres nothing i can do about it now. I wrote one of our roomates a note last night too, and i bet it is so- funny! OK, well I gotta decide about class soon--i really don't wanna go...... It sounds like so much more fun to go get my pictures developed, go to the tanning bed, and go by the mall to take some stuff back.....??idk

OK, i know this is a totally long entry ,but I only have 1 more thing to say that i gotta say something about. Ya'll my bf Amanda is so freakin' skinny now!! She's always been like an amazing athlete, so she's always been slightly muscular yet skinnny, ya know. She wore like a size 6-7-8 all throughout highschool... Last year, she played college basketball, and she lost some weight from their strenupus wrkouts and weight-training, but she had to gain some muscle so she was just slightly skinnier. But now, her muscle definition is not so much, and I think she has lost more weight, and it is so not fair!! She looks awesome, and I have to be more happy for her cause shes my best friend! But it's hard to see someone similar to you that has always been one way change so much! I didn't know she could look like that! She's like really small now! I think she could fit into a 4 so easily now, and she just looks great in all her clothes! It's just weird cuz she's always been kinda muscular, and not ever skinny. No one would have said she was thin or small or anything, but they NEVER would have said fat; she was healthy and an athlete.... But now, I think she could be called thin and all. It just looks so much better and good on her, and It's kinda exciting cause it motivates me that maybe I can look like that when i lose as well. I just never thought she could even look like that even if she lost weight! Plus, she's my same height and everything so we'd look similar, although she has way bigger boobs than me-;( Oh,well, not much i can do about that. I just am really envious of her, but happy that she looks so awesome now. She wants to live with me next year which i think will be really cool, but then again, I have to be skinny then cause I don't wanna get compared to her now. I used to not care cause we were pretty close in weight, but now, I wouldn't wanna be compared to her. And I know she's secretly excited about being able to wear a 4, although she won't say that out loud to most people, but i know shes gotta be happy when Jade and other friends tell her that she looks good and has lost weight. I mean--who doesn't like to hear those comments?!??? but anyway, I really wanna be like that, and now I have hope that my body will look possibly that good too if I lose..

ok, well, i think i am gonna take my pics to Wal-mart....I think i'm gonna skip class... :( i know, but i just dont feel like sitting through a boring lecture today. TTYL!~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster