Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Short entry/more later/Still Fasting
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002 // 11:10 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Still fasting!! yah! We are definitely going out tommorrow night though, so I'll have to eat a little something before I drink. I know, I know, but I figure once a week or maybe less is not too bad for me to drink every now and then. I CAN'T sit at home and just make excuses every weekend ya know!! Plus, i don't want to be anti-social. I need to meet some guys to take my mind off the whole Scott deal for now!!

I'm gonna drink liquor though since it has WAY less calories than any beer or mixed drink!! I'm just gonna eat like a piece of fruit or maybe some bread tommorrow before I drink just so I don't get a stomach ache!! But then Friday, I think everyone has other stuff to do, so I am definitely gonna start back fasting then until the next weekend.

I'm gonna write more later, but I gotta go to the store--- I gotta post my plan in here later on tonite.....oooh and I have some AwESOME thinspirational pics that I'll have to post too!! --UntiL LaTeR ;D ---------------------------------------- LATER ON______________________________________

Do you think this would work? I wonder if I can fast for that long? I'm certainly going to try--what have I got to lose?? WeIgHT!! yeh--right on! But I do have a feeling I might not be able to go out as much as I have on that list? Cause I gotta be kinda realistic... I'm gonna be tired as shit, and I'll probably feel like crap on those 5th days, and adding alcohol to that mix is probably not gonna go over to well, but I guess I can try it once and see. I'm gonna eat a little bit on the days I drink though. I wonder how much I can lose in that amount of time?? Idk....I guess I'll find that out in a little while---- Hope these thinspirational pics motivate anyone else as much as they motivate me!! (i mean fo'real--lokk at that girls hip bones! ) ok, i gotta pass out now---until 2moro~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster